Have Your First "Million Dollar Day"! đź‘€

No, this is not about money...

Defeat Your Procrastination + Take A Quantum Leap… All In One Day (Invitation Below)!

Hey Million Dollar Secrets fam, 

This is not our usual newsletter.

In fact, today’s email is here to CHALLENGE you to defeat your procrastination…

And to encourage you to make a massive leap towards your goals in 2024!

(Read your personal invitation below…)

HAVE YOUR FIRST MILLION DOLLAR DAY THIS SATURDAY! 🎉

When I first picked up the book, I assumed it was going to give me a mystical blueprint on how I could take my marketing and sales to the next level, so that I could hit 7 and 8-figures.

But, as I dove into the book, I realized the book was focused on a topic that was WAY deeper than marketing or sales… It spoke to the root problem that many people face in getting to their goals - procrastination.

Mark, the author, talked about how a lot of what we want and need in life is on the other side of what we’ve been putting off - YIKES!

That hit me like a ton of bricks. Why? Because I can be a BIG procrastinator.

Can you relate?

Inside the book, he continued on to share how he takes time every few months to perform a “Million Dollar Day”!

In a nutshell, this is a strategy Mark would use to get about 1-2 months of work done in just one single day.

Does that sound appealing? Keep reading on!

A “Million Dollar Day” is where Mark would dedicate an ENTIRE day to completing everything he had been procrastinating and pushing to the side over the past weeks, months, or years.

Meaning, he would make a list of everything he had been putting off and would dedicate a day to taking all out massive action to complete those items.

Example:

- Putting off replacing those light bulbs in your house? Get it done!
- Been needing to clean out your closets? Get it done!
- Been putting off your taxes? Get it done!
- Been putting off calling someone? Get it done!

The point of this “Million Dollar Day” was to get ALL of those things out of your mind, because believe it or not… These are things that take up storage in our minds and bog us down from thinking clearly and moving forward in our desired direction!

So, after reading this, I decided I would do my first “Million Dollar Day” myself!

I made a list of about 20-30 things that I had been putting off for months!

Some of the tasks I put on my list were: organizing my office, fixing broken door knobs in my house, cleaning out my garage, writing thank you notes to customers, and MUCH MORE!

I woke up early one Saturday morning and starting to declutter and knock out EVERY item on my list! It took me about 6-8 hours… BUT, it was SO rewarding!

I felt so free and felt like I had new momentum in my life!

Now you’re probably wondering, “Michael, what in the world does this have to do with me?”

I want to invite you to perform your first Million Dollar Day… THIS SATURDAY!

I KNOW there are things that you’ve been putting off in your personal life and your business life.

There are things that you KNOW you should do but you’ve been pushing it off because you’re “busy” and have been working on “more important” things.

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve actually done this myself, so I’m taking time this weekend to knock it out… And I want you to join me!

I’m gathering 20+ people who want to take part in defeating procrastination and taking all out massive action this weekend.

There’s no fee at all - I just want to invite you to block some time this Saturday in your calendars to knock out everything that you’ve been putting off.

If you’re up for the challenge and want to take part in this on Saturday, just reply to this email with the word YES and I will shoot you over a PDF on how you can complete your Million Dollar Day successfully.

I can shoot you over some tips, strategies, and advice on how to maximize the Million Dollar Day.

PLEASE NOTE: YOU DO NOT HAVE TO DO THIS… I WANT TO INVITE YOU BECAUSE I KNOW HOW POWERFUL THIS CAN BE FOR YOU. IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO COMMIT TO PUTTING IN THE WORK THIS SATURDAY, DO NO REPLY.

BUT, IF YOU’RE OK WITH TAKING A QUANTUM LEAP THIS WEEKEND AND WANT TO TAKE MASSIVE ACTION WITH 20+ OTHER INDIVIDUALS ACROSS THE NATION, REPLY TO THIS EMAIL WITH THE WORD “YES”!

Again, I hope you see the value in this… And if you can’t take part in this with us this weekend, I challenge you to read the book and find a day when you could commit to your first Million Dollar Day!

Let’s go!

Blessings,
Michael Tucker